Embajada en Japón

About Argentina

About this Embassy

Embassy Sections and Diplomatic Staff

Economic and Commercial Section

Consular Section

Sections and Diplomatic Staff

Ambassador Alan BERAUD


Chief of Mission

Minister César CAMPOY


Head of Chancery

Minister Federico URRUTIA


Chief of Consular Section

Captain Suárez del Solar


Defense Attaché

Counselor Matías BABINO


Cultural Section. Tourism

Second Secretary Iván Da Ponte


Economic and Commercial Section. Environment

Second Secretary Marcela Viviana BARONE


Political Affairs. International Cooperation. Cience & Technology, Nuclear Affairs. Press

Third Secretary Hernan Javier AÓN


Investment. Sports Section

Administrative Attaché Sergio POLICASTRO


Administrative Affairs


Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular